September 11, 2019
Delete GoGuardian Teacher Classrooms
Deleting a classroom is a very significant delete considering it removes your access to snapshots, previous sessions, student reports and other information associated with that class. This is why we explain the ramifications of deleting a classroom and force Teachers to confirm the delete by typing "delete" into an input box. This feature is only for classrooms you've created in GoGuardian, itis not for Google, Clever, or Claslink classrooms – you need to delete those classrooms on their respective platforms.

Subscribe for product updates
Be the first to hear the latest news, updates, and articles about GoGuardian products.
Additional Product Updates
GoGuardian Admin Launches URL Matching for More Precise Rule Enforcement
GoGuardian Admin
New Feature
GoGuardian Admin Launches URL Matching for More Precise Rule Enforcement
September 8, 2026
The GoGuardian App 26.6.0 on iPadOS Release Notes
The GoGuardian App
Release Notes
The GoGuardian App 26.6.0 on iPadOS Release Notes
September 5, 2026
The GoGuardian App 26.6.0 on macOS Release Notes
The GoGuardian App
Release Notes
The GoGuardian App 26.6.0 on macOS Release Notes
September 3, 2026
GoGuardian Discover Introduces School-Based Insights
GoGuardian Discover
New Feature
GoGuardian Discover Introduces School-Based Insights
August 17, 2026
GoGuardian Launches Prompt Visibility for Additional Clarity
GoGuardian Admin
New Feature
GoGuardian Launches Prompt Visibility for Additional Clarity
August 11, 2026
GoGuardian Discover Introduces App Approval Details, All in One Place
GoGuardian Discover
Enhancement
GoGuardian Discover Introduces App Approval Details, All in One Place
August 4, 2026