Super Users can now archive staff members in Org Management. There will now be three tabs in User Management that Super Users can navigate to: Active, Archived, and All.
Archived users will be decoupled from the active list and live in the archived tab. This will allow our Org Management users to have a cleaner, concise table of active users that are most relevant to them. The archiving of users can be done on both an individual user and in bulk via a CSV upload. In the event that users need to be brought back from the archived tab to the active tab, Super Users will have the ability to reactivate or create a new account from scratch.